ICTAS: Faculty Advisory Board

Faculty Advisory Board

Ryan Senger
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
(540) 231-9501
senger@vt.edu

Michael Ellis
College of Engineering
(540) 231-9102
mwellis@vt.edu

Jean Heremans
College of Science
(540) 231-4604
heremans@vt.edu

Nancy Ross
College of Science
(540) 231-6738
nross@vt.edu

Lijuan Yuan
College of Veterinary Medicine
(540) 231-9053
lyuan@vt.edu

Kirk Cameron
College of Engineering
(540) 231-4238
cameron@vt.edu

Kevin McGuire
College of Natural Resources
(540) 231-6017
kevin.mcguire@vt.edu

Giti Khodaparast
College of Science
(540) 231-8729
khodapar@vt.edu

Nammalwar O Sriranganathan
College of Veterinary Medicine
(540) 231-7171
nathans@vt.edu

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required

Contact Us

ICTAS (MC 0193)
Kelly Hall, Suite 410, Virginia Tech
325 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061


(540) 231-2597