ICTAS: Staff

Directory

Stefan Duma
Interim Director of ICTAS
duma@vt.edu
Bio Page
Roop Mahajan
ICTAS Global Ambassador
(540) 231-6876
mahajanr@vt.edu
Bio Page | Resume



Administration and Finance

Administration

Monika Lawless
Director, Finance and Administration
(540) 231-4911
mlawless@vt.edu
Shelley Johnson
Executive Assistant
(540) 231-1929
shelleyj@vt.edu
Bio Page
Vicki Kaylor
Administrative Assistant - ICTAS II
(540) 231-4303
vickik@vt.edu
Erin Shibley
Administrative Support Specialist
(540) 231-2597
elshib9@vt.edu

Communications

Eleanor Nelsen
Communications Manager
(540) 231-2761
enelsen@vt.edu

Finance

Lisa Stables
Business Manager
(540) 231-9930
lstables@vt.edu
Michael  Ervine
Financial Analyst
mervine@vt.edu
Lois Hall
Fiscal Tech.
(540) 231-0626
halllf@vt.edu
Bio Page

IT

Andy Kirkpatrick
Information Technology Manager
ak@vt.edu
David Ashwell
Desktop Support Technician
(540) 808-3678
david.ashwell@vt.edu

Facilities

Ross Verbrugge
Director of Facilities
Office: (540) 231-4625 Cell: (540) 553-5966
rossv@vt.edu
Michael Barbour
Laboratory Safety and Compliance Manager
barbourm@vt.edu
Brett Smith
Facilities Coordinator
(540) 553-5511
brett8@vt.edu
Dallas St. Clair
Laboratory and Database Coordinator
(540)-750-3828
ds@vt.edu

Mid-Atlantic Aviation Partnership (MAAP)

Mark Blanks
Director
(540) 231-5108
mtblanks@vt.edu
Jon Greene
Senior Advisor
(540) 231-8566
greenej@vt.edu
Bio Page
Matt Burton
Flight Ops Manager
(540) 231-5564
burtonm@vt.edu
John Coggin
Chief Engineer
(540) 231-8483
jcoggin@vt.edu
Andrew Kriz
Aviation Safety Officer
(540) 231-3102
akriz@vt.edu
Vicky Moore
Program Administrator
540-231-8628
vimoore@vt.edu
Diana Williams
Executive Assistant
(540) 231-9416
diana.williams@vt.edu

Nanoscale Characterization and Fabrication Laboratory

Bill Reynolds
Director, NCFL
(540) 231-6825
reynolds@vt.edu
Stephen McCartney
Instrument Specialist
(540) 553-6954
stmccart@vt.edu
Bio Page
Mitsu Murayama
Instrument Specialist
(540) 231-9470
murayama@vt.edu
Susette Sowers
Administrative Assistant
(540) 231-0466
susette@vt.edu
Jay Tuggle
Instrument Specialist
jaysmail@vt.edu
Christopher Winkler
Instrument Specialist
(540) 200-9511
crwinkler@vt.edu
Ya-Peng Yu
Instrument Specialist
pengs320@vt.edu

Research and Scholarship

Shashank Priya
Associate Director for Scholarship & Research, Faculty Director, Materials and Sustainable Energy
(540) 231-1647
spriya@vt.edu
Vinod Lohani
Director, Education and Global Initiatives
(540) 231-0019
vlohani@vt.edu
Bio Page

Strategic Development

Jon Greene
Associate Director for Strategic Development
(540) 231-8566
greenej@vt.edu
Bio Page
Aaron Akers
Proposal Development Coordinator
aakers@vt.edu
Denise Friedman
Program Manager
drfriedman@vt.edu
Dennis Grove
Business Development Manager
(540) 231-3353
dgrove@vt.edu
Bio Page
Matthew Hull
Business Development Manager
(540) 231-5812
mahull@vt.edu
Bio Page
William Kenny
CNavS Project Manager
(540) 231-1271
kennywr@vt.edu
Karen Turner
Grant and Contract Specialist
(540) 231-9310
karent@vt.edu
Christine Tysor
Business Development Manager
(540) 231-9716
ctysor@vt.edu
Melissa Wade
Project Development Manager
(540) 231-9720
mwade05@vt.edu

Subscribe to our Newsletter

* indicates required

Contact Us

ICTAS (MC 0193)
Kelly Hall, Suite 410, Virginia Tech
325 Stanger Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061


(540) 231-2597